top of page

Book bundle contains the 4 self published books written by Che' La'Mora. The Devil Wear Nikes, Blood on the Pages, Purple Kisses on the Moon, and The Irressistible Sun. Enjoy this collection of written works by Che' La'Mora. Speaking candidly about those taboo topics within the dynamics of relationships. 

Book Bundle (4 books)

    bottom of page